Have a Question or Want a Free Market Report?

Contact Me

Reviews

Client Ratings Heather Platz has been rated by 18 clients.

  • Satisfaction: 96%
  • Recommendation: 97%
  • Performance: 99%

Testimonials


Heather was recommended to me by a friend. She was described as polite, friendly, helpful, available, and willing. She held up to all of those. It was a pleasure working with her.
Sally Benjumea, Virginia Beach, left feedback 6 months ago
Heather is “the bomb”! She reduced the stress related to the home buying process with great communication and advice. Heather is kind and understanding. We made some abrupt and drastic swings in strategy during the process. Heather rolled with the changes and adjusted her efforts accordingly.
Rhonda & Ken Walsh, left feedback 7 months ago
Heather Platz went above and beyond when dealing with sellers and helping us during our first home purchase. Whenever any kind of problem arose, Heather was on top of it instantly and worked to find a solution, no matter what time of the day it was. She was excellent throughout the entire process.
Ryan McNulty, Virginia Beach, left feedback 8 months ago
There isn’t enough words to express what Heather has done for me. The day she showed up on my doorstep to introduce herself, there was something different about her and she changed my life completely. She is knowledgeable, understanding and patient! She is incredible at what she does and I would highly recommend her to anyone no matter what your situation is. I’ll never forget what she has done for my family. We’re happy to have her in our lives, and in our future.
Jennifer, Virginia Beach, left feedback on 4/12/2020
Heather was honest and upfront which is how I am so it worked perfectly.
Matthew Corl-Cox, left feedback on 12/2/2019
All I can say is she did a great job helping get things repaired in a timely manner. Great job Heather. We had water problem the day before the closing, she was able to take the problem and had it finished within two weeks.
Joe Alt, Parkersburg, WV, left feedback on 7/19/2019
She superseded my expectations She was very professional, personable, reliable, knowledgeable and patient. I couldn’t ask for a better experience. This was my second home buying process and she really set the bar on my expectations of how a realtor should conduct business. She still kept in touch via thank you cards, holiday card and sends newsletters with valuable homeowner information. Priceless! At one point, we were looking at 10 houses on a Sunday and more the preceding Saturday. She was way more patient than I was and that helped me to preserve my sanity throughout the process We looked at 20-30 houses in a given week. She helped the multitude of opinions that weighed in on the purchase to come into agreement at the end. I highly recommend Heather and will consider her first for any real estate opportunities in the future.
Anonymous Happy Customer, VA Beach, left feedback on 12/29/2018
When Heather Platz reached out to me a year ago, I had no idea what a blessing in disguise her call would prove to be. Earlier this year, we found ourselves in the process of looking for a new home out of town. We tried looking for an agent on our own but found that other agents were unresponsive and seemed to think of us as low priority. Even though that was not Heather's market, she first helped us find a local agent in the new city that we were moving too. It was a no-brainer to have her sell our home in Virginia Beach, and boy am I glad we chose her. She was constantly providing us with updates, regularly mixing up strategies based on the prior week's results, and was extraordinarily professional. Heather made buying and selling these two houses easy-peasy, and I can't recommend her enough!
John and Maria, Virginia Beach, left feedback on 12/28/2018
From the outset, Heather was very Professional, she seemed to be experienced, listened to our requirements, and communicated with us regularly
Anthony Hamad, Virginia Beach, left feedback on 11/23/2018
We have dealt with real estate agents in a number of states, but none of them have risen to Heather Platz’s level. She is extraordinary.
Carlos Campo, OH, left feedback on 7/7/2018
More Testimonials
Search All Area Listings

What's My Home Worth?

Advanced Home Search

Have something specific in mind?
See more options. Find it fast.